Film Crew, Film Jobs, Movie Crew, Film Forums, Film Industry Jobs

DIRECTORY
Cast
Classifieds
Crew
Directors
Film Festivals
Film Schools
Film Scripts
Forums
Magazines
Media Relations
Movie Crew
Movie Equipment
Movie Production
Movie Sets
Movie Studios
Networks
New Productions
Producers
Screenwriters
Special Services
Unions
Workshops



Magazines

In 2006, Total Film celebrates its tenth year of being the only film magazine that nails a monthly widescreen shot of the whole movie landscape. It’s the essential guide for anyone who’s passionate about movies - whether they’re into Cruise or Cusack, Hollywood or Bollywood, multiplex or arthouse, popcorn or - er - sweetcorn. Each issue is pumped full of reviews, news, features and celebrity interviews on all the latest cinema releases. The all-new home entertainment section, Lounge, is the ultimate one-stop-shop for everything you should care about in the churning world of DVDs, books, videogames and, occasionally, film-related novelty furniture. The magazine regularly features highly desirable, Ebay-friendly FREE stuff - exclusive film cells, posters, postcards, DVDs… We’re currently in discussions with Health & Safety operatives about sticking a vial of radioactive venom to the cover when Spider-Man 3 comes out. Subscribe to Total Film now, or forever be belittled by precocious children in discussions about what’s best and worst in movieland.
Mark Dinning, Editor

Contact Information

The Website

Gripes, gaffs or even a few words of love...
Send us your website feedback:
totalfilmonline@futurenet.co.uk

Editor-At-Large - Matt Mueller
matt.mueller@futurenet.co.ukDo you want to do work experience for Total Film?

Online Editor - Liz Hawkins
020 7042 4844
liz.hawkins@futurenet.co.uk

The Magazine

Our address: Total Film, 2 Balcombe Street, London, NW1 6NW

Editor - Mark Dinning
mark.dinning@futurenet.co.uk

Deputy Editor - Nev Pierce
020 7042 4833
nev.pierce@futurenet.co.uk

Features Editor - Jamie Graham
020 7042 4834
jamie.graham@futurenet.co.uk

Reviews Editor - Andy Lowe
020 7042 4835
andy.lowe@futurenet.co.uk

News Editor - Jonathan Crocker
020 7042 4841
jonathan.crocker@futurenet.co.uk

Production Editor - Jayne Nelson
020 7042 4842
jayne.nelson@futurenet.co.uk

Production Assistant/ Staff Writer - Jonathan Dean
020 7042 4843
jonathan.dean@futurenet.co.uk

Art Editor - Steven Whitchurch
020 7042 4836
steven.whitchurch@futurenet.co.uk

Deputy Art Editor - Chris Deacon
020 7042 4837
chris.deacon@futurenet.co.uk

Picture Editor - Sarah Tully
020 7042 4840
sarah.tully@futurenet.co.uk

Hollywood Correspondent - Jenny Cooney
jennycooney@aol.com

Visit the website here: www.totalfilm.com


movie magazines, online movie magazines, movie magazines reviews