Film Crew, Film Jobs, Movie Crew, Film Forums, Film Industry Jobs

DIRECTORY
Cast
Classifieds
Crew
Directors
Film Festivals
Film Schools
Film Scripts
Forums
Magazines
Media Relations
Movie Crew
Movie Equipment
Movie Production
Movie Sets
Movie Studios
Networks
New Productions
Producers
Screenwriters
Special Services
Unions
Workshops



Magazines

Film Journal International

Film Journal International, now in its 71st year, is a trade publication covering the motion picture industry, including theatrical exhibition, production, distribution, and allied activities.

Articles report on U.S. and international news, with features on current production, industry trends, theatre design, equipment, concessions, sound, digital cinema, screen advertising, and other industry-related news. Each issue also includes the Buying and Booking Guide, with comprehensive feature film reviews that are indispensable for the theatre operator.

Additional issues contain special guides to international distribution and exhibition, as well as equipment and concessions for the motion picture industry. And each year, the magazine gives extensive coverage to major industry conventions including ShoWest, ShowEast, Cinema Expo International and CineAsia.

Film Journal International
770 Broadway, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10003-9595
Phone: 646-654-7680
Fax: 646-654-7694

Published monthly by VNU Expositions

Robert Sunshine
Publisher/Editor
646-654-7680
rsunshine@vnuexpo.com

Robin Klamfoth
Advertising Director
770-740-9455
filmjournal_rk@bellsouth.net

Kevin Lally
Executive Editor
646-654-7688
klally@vnuexpo.com

Rex Roberts
Associate Editor/Graphic Designer
646-654-7695
rroberts@vnuexpo.com

Andreas Fuchs
Exhibition/Business Editor
203-316-8391
afuchs@creativecinema.net

Andrew Sunshine
Advertising Director/Show Director
646-654-7684
asunshine@vnuexpo.com

Bill Andino
Advertising Associate
646-654-4988
bandino@vnuexpo.com

Matthew Smith
Editorial Assistant
646-654-7692
msmith@vnuexpo.com

Anita Watts
Concessions Editor
(210) 316-3721
anita@cinemasolutions.com

Scott Rosenberg
Far East Bureau
011-662-982-4525
scott.rosenberg@gmail.com

Visit them at their website: www.filmjournal.com


movie magazines, online movie magazines, movie magazines reviews